Happy belated 100th chapters and some sort of announcement.

I just checked my profile on NovelUpdate earlier, and noticed this.

Raizu NUF

Wow, I have translated over 100 chapters within a year.
I started translating a year ago around december 2015. I did it for fun and for killing my time at work. But, it’s somewhat I am able to do it until now.

Well, let’s aim for 200th chapters for this year. 😀

And for announcement…


No, I don’t have any plan to add a new project.

I just want to say, my editor Ascending_Flame has gone MIA. Thus, motoyuusha got stalled even though I have stacked several chapters already.

Good news for you, a fellow crews in RTD willing to help as temporary TLC/editor. Hopefully, he will become permanent helping me on this project. :3
Expect a new chapter of Motoyuusha within this week!

That’s all. Have nice day, everyone!

N.B:

Thank you William for your donation! 🙂
If you like my translations, feel free to support me~

I’d appreciate all of your comments and supports.
You all give me spirit and motivation to provide a good-quality chapters to read! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Happy belated 100th chapters and some sort of announcement.

Leave a Reply

