Takami no Kago ch.64

Hi everyone, hohoho~
Today is another good day!

jeanne

I just got Jeanne D’Arc this morning! Yay!
My Jeanne Alter finally can meet her long lost sister in my Chaldea.
BANZAI!!

*cough* in another good news, there is several applicants for translator position for this project. They are currently being testing by our senpai in RTD. Hopefully, one or two of them can get passing mark so we can more speed-up the project.

Anyway, without further ado, enjoy!
Takami no Kago ch.64

10 thoughts on “Takami no Kago ch.64

      1. By Jan as per schedule I’ll have learned at least 200 Kanji’s so I’ll be able to play Japanese games in Japanese sub-dub!
        *F/GO added to the list*
        P.S.-I heard its getting an anime next year.

        Like

  1.      ∧_ ∧
        (`・ω・)  Thanks!
       ,ノ^  yヽ、  Nepu!!
       ヽ,, ノ==l.ノ    Pudding!!!
        /  l |
    “””””~”””””‘””””””‘”””””~”””””‘””””””‘”””””~””

    Like

Leave a comment