Isekai Trip ~with a slave harem~ ch.9

Weekly chapters (1/2)

New chapter and it’s quite long ones.
Enjoy.

Translator: Raizu
Editor: Shirayuki

Chapter 9 – Goblin village

My current status is like this.


************Personal Data***********

Yoyo (Human)
Job  ☆ Interferer (10) Swordsman (3) Shield Bearer (1)

・Parameter
Attack G+
Defense G+
Agility G+
Endurance G
Magic G
Magic Resist G+

・Skill
View Status II, Manipulate Status, Add Job II, Status Display, Hide Status
Weak Slash
Shield Enhancement

・Additional info
None

============

Due to the addition of『Shield Bearer』to Job 3, the defense and magic resistance parameters have increased by one level.
In the case of job addition, it is certain that the parameters will be duplicated.
It has been confirmed that the MP bonus also stacks. It was 12 with『Interferer』+ 『Swordsman』, but it became 14 with『Shield Bearer』.

Well, as I knew it, the 『Interferer』had MP 0 and had MP from the beginning even if I didn’t have another job… I couldn’t rule out the possibility.
I’m sure. MP bonuses stack. That’s why the MP bonus is my strength.

With the exception of magic jobs, the initial MP seems to be around 2.
I think it’s a pretty low number, but I don’t have any skills to use at first, so maybe that’s not a problem.
Skills can also be used for all jobs.
Well, this is all just what I knew.

Does [Shield Strengthening] increase the defense power of the shield?
The fact that it’s not [Weak], which is common in level 1 skills of combat jobs, deepens the mystery.
It’s not a job that strengthens attacks, so I wonder if the skill composition will also feel different.

I wonder if it’s a tank job.
The fact that the parameter bonus is defense and magic defense makes it evident. I can guess it.
I wonder if I can get a skill that strengthens shield bash.

The reason I chose 『Shield Bearer』 was simple, because I would definitely use a shield in the current situation.
For the time being, I put a new wooden spear in another dimension, since I have no plans to use it. For now I’ll use a sword.
After that, a magic gun for emergencies. I’m thinking of using both in pairs with the shield.

There are two jobs now that can be set other than the 『Interferer』
It might be interesting to have one as an offensive job and one as a defensive job. It’ll be a job composition that integrates offense and defense, something that ordinary people in this world can’t do.

I’m a little worried about otherworlders like me who were sent to this same world.
If they also use the 『Interferer』, depending on their actions in the future, there is a fear of information leaks or a conflict of interest… no, isn’t it?
At least there’s no point in confronting them at this point, and if you believe the white-haired kid, it seems that other people from other worlds can’t live a decent life.

In the future, it would be troublesome if other people from other worlds who had settled down in their lives took action to search for other people from the same world, but… well, let’s cut ties, with all our might.
Now is the time to make money and goblin hunt.
Eat the impregnable sword + shield job composition!

I slashed the stray goblins I encountered.
Really, I’ve come to feel like I’m pummeling rather than slashing. My swings crushed the enemy with mass.
When we noticed the final warning sound that the goblins cried out in the battle area earlier, there might be an ambush, so we took a detour.
However, there’s also a possibility that they’ve read our movement.

The lord of the goblin herd, the monster that is called the [Lord of the Goblins], has that much wisdom.

[I should have dived as deep as before, but there is no evidence of a herd. You should think that they are being guarded.]

Elliot mutters while sweeping the bushes with his sword.
It’s possible that the army just now was the main force of the swarm, but it’s said that when a new swarm is formed, the main force is usually left in the settlement.
You should think that there are at least as many as before.

Just now, more fell to Patch’s trap, and it looks like it’s going to be even more dangerous if we attack from here this time…
Let’s do our best not to die.

[Elli, stop. I can feel the wind blowing…there may be an opening.]

Marie noticed something.
So Elliott, Marie, and Patch went out for reconnaissance, and I was assigned to protect Trisierra at her current location.
Trisierra picked a tree with a thick trunk and climbed it, keeping vigilance with a bow from above.
Hmm, I feel like I’ll be the first to die with this arrangement, so let’s break the flag with all our might and then proceed.

[Trisierra, I won’t get married after this search is over.]

[Huh? Did you say you’re not going to marry?]

[Yeah. Never.]

[Yes. …..so?]

[No, there is meaning in declaring. Trisierra should also say that she has no intention of marrying Elliott.]

[With Elli… I have no slightest intention of marrying Master. That’s unnecessary.]

Ah. whatever.
What happened to the post-death flag? When I think about it again, it doesn’t come out that often.

I feel like I’m going to die if I say, [Leave this to me!]….. yep.

[I’ll leave this to Trisierra, you know, it’s a difficult mission.]

This should be enough.

[…..]

Trisierra seemed to have decided to ignore my antic.
This is the reason for the miscommunication.
….shut up! The place sucks ass!

Oops, that’s like asking for trouble. I’m a bit insecure, so let’s keep the magic gun ready at all times.
Marie returned after about 30 minutes, right when I was putting one hand in the different space under my clothes so that it wouldn’t be seen.
She didn’t seem to be in a hurry, so I don’t think the enemy is heading this way.

[How was it?]

I spoke quietly. I could finally reach inside the different space.

[Isn’t Elli back yet? We parted ways in the middle…]

[Didn’t you plan to meet back here?]

[Right. I have nothing in particular to report. But, I think there’s something around here… call it a hunch.]

Even so, Marie’s hunch has always been inaccurate.
It’s probably not a vague kind of hunch, but a grounded one based on empirical memory. Such hunch is often correct.

[Oh, there’s Elli. How is it going?]

Marie was alert and spotted Elliott heading this way from afar.
Patch followed right behind him.
As expected, he won’t let anyone other than Marie to act alone. Nothing to worry about.

[Ellie, how is it? Anything to write home about?]

[It’s perfect. I probably found something that looks like a settlement. Patch also set up some traps, although it’s a simple one.]

[Eh! Nice, at least one of us found something. How far is it from here? ]

[Not that far. If we hurry, we’ll get there in about five minutes. …..shall we do it?]

[I’m still unsure.]

Marie looked over the rest of the members.
Neither Patch nor Trisierra said anything.
If Elliot is willing, she probably won’t object.

[…I’m fine too. I’ll show you how to move more properly than before.]

Isn’t that a flag? Isn’t it?

[Alright, that’s what I’m trying to do. If we can wipe out the entire nest, we’ll be able to make a profit that I wouldn’t have thought possible solo. You might even get a bounty for subjugation. This is the place to win, Yoyo!]

[Ah, that’s right… I can’t become a harem bastard like you if I don’t come forward because I’m scared. I’ll show you guys what I’m made of.]

Aree? This felt like I’ve raised some death flags… hopefully it’s nothing to worry about.
Fate only smiles at those who challenge her.
It’s a famous saying. I made it up just now

[Is the role the same as in the morning? Or are we planning a special strategy?]

[Hmm, when it comes to battles, I’ll ask you to defend and attack on the right side in the same way as before. Keep it flexible.]

[Ah, we will respond accordingly depending on the situation while maintaining a high degree of flexibility.]

Hmm? I felt like that’s another flag raised. But, it’s probably just my imagination.

[If I can get to the front of the village without being noticed, I’d like to narrow down the opponent’s course while setting traps with Patch, and if possible, I’d like to ambush them with a preemptive surprise attack.]

[I don’t expect it to go that smooth, but for the time being, I’d like to set up a trap to prevent counterattacks. Yoyo, you can do whatever you can to get rid of the presence.]

Marie gave me an order.
However, I have never properly learned techniques such as erasing presence.
Should I take this opportunity to learn?

[Then give me a little time before rushing in. 10 minutes, no, 5 minutes is fine. Marie, can you give me the minimum pointers?]

Come to think of it, I keep getting information and stealing techniques from Elliot’s party, and I don’t even pay for it.
I’m sorry.
Let’s give something amazing when we get out of this place.

[It can’t be helped. Instead of failing, let’s take a short break. Yoyo, for now, try walking without any signs of your own thinking. The surrounding area is full of goblins.]

[Is that the setting I’ll be training with?]

[Yeah. But well, actually that’s our current situation.]

[Alright. Let’s try walking on the grass over there.]

Five minutes after that, no, probably over ten minutes, Marie taught me how to walk, how to hold consciousness, breathing, and other basic things in quick succession.
After all, the wisdom of experienced people is amazing.
That 10 minutes alone was enough to make me capable of moving covertly… maybe.

[Now then, let’s start again. Route, trap locations, and points for a surprise attack. I’ve arranged everything, so please follow behind without breaking the formation. Yoyo-kun?]

[Just name it. Well, you’ll be the one who’s mostly in danger. Roger that. I’ll follow your lead, leader.]

[Umu.]

[A sexy man who drives Slurge women crazy!]

[Umu, Umu.]

[Don’t be silly, let’s move on.]

The usual Elliot at the forefront, Marie and I on the left and right, Patch behind, and finally Trisierra, narrowed the sideways and began to move in an arrow-like formation.
Elliot had a tense look that I had never seen before, and he paved the way with every step he took.
Marie was also silent. I could almost feel the gravity of the situation even though we’re just moving along at the moment.

Both Patch and Trisierra were moving much more smoothly than I do. Patch’s body is small to begin with, and it would be difficult to notice it if she deliberately erased her presence.
Is there a job that focuses on subterfuge or something?
Wasn’t there a job called a scout written in the book?

[…..]

Elliot stopped and gave instructions to Patch with eye contact, and a trap was quickly set. It seems that she intended to freely scatter the rest of what she has on hand.

In addition to bear traps, long and thin objects such as barbed wire were stretched around and even simple pitfalls were created.
Awesome, Patch.
By making the back a trap zone, it seems that it was meant to prevent it from back attack.

But, it will be difficult to withdraw
Something like backwater formation, I guess?
It’s a little scary, but I can’t go back now.
Elliot turned around again, put his index finger to his mouth, and looked forward again.
It’s a “be quiet” gesture that also exists in this world.

Climbing up the slightly sloped area, when I looked down, the part that looks like a basin seems to be where the goblin settlement is.
I could see shadows of creatures moving around.

10… more than 20 of them down there?

The five of us naturally approached and started the final strategy meeting with the lowest volume of voice only us could hear.

[How many are there? I don’t think there are less than 20 just by looking at them.]

[There are about 30 to 40 enemies. There must be some more in the vicinity. Two scouts and one mage. I can’t see the leader or master yet.]

[If that’s the case, then it’s still a manageable number. It’s time to show our seriousness. Listen, Patch will attack first with a magic tool, then I’ll jump out. Marie is a straitjacket. Trisierra is my support. Yoyo-kun and Patch will be the rear guard. Please protect Trisierra.]

[Is that okay?]

[Of course, when the enemies have gathered to some extent, please join us. Please observe the situation.]

[Right. If the rear guard is attacked by mistake, everything will collapse. Okay, leave it to me.]

[I’m counting on you. I’ll attract the enemy’s attention, so please provide support when the time comes.]

Everyone nodded.
Elliott jumps to the center of the village, and Marie seems to have a policy of slaughtering the back, entrance, and returning enemies.
Elliot’s seriousness… let me confirm with my own eyes.

Elliot checked the equipment and started a countdown with his fingers.
It’s finally here. My heart feels like it’s going to jump out… Third Job has also been lifted. It’s not the time to stop in a place like this!

When all of his fingers closed, Elliot raised his hand and Patch tossed something.
It hit something that looked like a house made of tree branches in the village, and rolled slightly in front of the center… just when I thought that, the sound of an explosion rang out, and a little bit of hot air stroked my cheek.

(Ah… is it a bomb? You’ve got a bunch of tricky things, Patch…)

Trisierra held her bow still and didn’t move. Before I knew it Patch tossed another object far away, it produced something like smoke that obstructed vision.
Is it a smoke screen? If it’s a surprise attack with a small number, will it be an advantageous factor here?

The goblins in the central square of the settlement began to make a fuss.
Goblins came out one after another from the house-like structures.

There, Elliot fired light blades.
After the first shot, he fired continuously without any problem.
Rather than causing real damage, do you want to cause confusion? The opponent should hesitate, thinking that they were attacked by many.

The smokescreen began to be blown away by an unnatural wind.
Behind it, a goblin holding a cane was moving it around.
Is it wind magic?
Elliot’s light blade pierced the goblin mage.
It was the right decision. And it’s done in a quick succession too.

Elliott burst into the collapsed goblin defense net with his whole body glowing.
He stood out, but showed no fear of getting hit.

You might think you can’t beat that weird lighting effect.

By the time the confusion among the goblins subsided, the first 20 goblins I saw had sunk in a sea of ​​blood.
Goblin reinforcements were coming one after another from the back.
I could tell from the sound that Trisierra was shooting arrows one after another.

I didn’t notice Patch during the previous battle, but she seems to have a skill that allows her to fly long distances.
Magic was applied little by little to Elliot on the front line.
Recovery?

If a guy with that sharp flash of light had his wound recovered at the same time, anyone would think that he’s a monster.
How should I put it…『Flower warrior』 is amazing.
Or rather, is Elliot, who makes effective use of that conspicuous skill, great?

There aren’t even any enemies leaking from the front, so I lightly scout behind and to the side. There is no sign of an enemy.

[The traps aren’t showing any sign of triggering, and the enemy doesn’t seem to be coming from behind. Can I move forward?]

I asked Patch who was observing the battle.

[…..Right. Marie-san’s side has calmed down, so she could retreat to the rear in case of emergency. And it’s becoming tighter for Elliot-sama, so please go support him.]

[Okay, I understand. Sometimes, does the magic you shoot recover wounds? If I have to support the front, I’d like you to use it on me as well.]

[It’s mainly for recovering from exhaustion. I can also use it on you, so there’s no problem. Please go wild as much as you want.]

So, is it recovery from fatigue?
Well, that’s it… A shining warrior who doesn’t stop no matter how much he moves.
Moreover, he has a nice smile. Yeah I’m scared already.

I grabbed my sword, raised my shield, and jumped down the basin.

I pushed away the normal or the scout who was trying to blindside Elliot with my shield.
Without killing that momentum, I crush another goblin with my sword.

Umu, the surprise attack went perfectly.

Elliott was confronted by a goblin with a large body surrounded by a smokescreen and a group of goblins that look like elites.
It seems that there are about two Mages, and they burn Elliott vigorously. But, when the fire went out, Elliott was still looking calm.
Skill? Or is that what happens when magic resistance is high?

The leader that moved from the left and right seemed annoying.
Elliot defended brilliantly, but he was getting considerably outnumbered by the big goblin and the pincer attacks from the left and right.

While dispatching the normal goblins around,
My defense and magic resistance parameters have also increased by one level, so I shouldn’t die even if I get hit by some normal goblin attacks.
Let’s prioritize pulling the leader away from Elliot.

As expected, I got hit and cut several times by normals along the way, but I succeeded in intercepting the leader with a sword thrust.
However, my attack was guarded with a shield.
This guy is also using a shield. That’s my fighting style!

It beats off the normal goblins while circling around.
These guys don’t jump in easily, so I can’t get rid of them all at once…as expected of the main unit.

I noticed that the number of normal goblins had been slowly declining. Even if there are reinforcements from the other party, it’s been changing from 3 to 5.
It’ll be bad if they reach the rear guard, but it should be fine as long as I can divert their attention.

And like before, there was no arrow aiming toward us. Had they not invented the bow yet?
While keeping the normal goblins in check, I managed to clash with the leader.
The leader had completely ignored Elliot. Perhaps because it considered me to be the easier prey.
I couldn’t really observe my surroundings properly at the moment, but I hope that reduces the toll on Elliot. Now how is he doing?
It’ll be a problem if he collapses from exhaustion.

In the worst case, I was thinking of dispatching the normal goblins with my magic gun, but I can hear Marie’s voice and it seems that the battle line is being maintained. Then, there’s no need to overdo it.
Well, in a way, I’m pushing myself.
Tangling the leader while being surrounded. This was my current mission.

I attacked when the number of normal goblins decreased, utilizing my body size and arm pushes. But even though I have better physical strength, they parried it well.
And it’s starting to strain both sides. Right.

The enemy goblin leader seems to be similar to me in a way. The first priority is not to receive a decisive blow from the opponent, and at best it is cautious, at worst it is reluctant.
The opponent was also unable to give a decisive blow while surrounding me.
Well, that is largely due to the presence of Trisierra and Marie who support me from behind.
I haven’t had any shortness of breath since a while ago, and when I noticed my wounds, I felt like I was healing, so Patch is doing her job properly. Thank you.

However, Patch’s MP is not infinite.
Since she’s also supporting Elliot from the beginning of the battle, it wouldn’t be strange if she ran out of MP anytime soon.
At this rate, I might end up pulling everyone’s leg. I have to land a decisive blow soon.

The three normal goblins who were trying to go around from the left collapsed at once.
It’s not just Trisierra’s arrows… Marie’s throwing sword?
I should take advantage of this moment.

I stepped in at once. However, the leader was cautious and braced itself to an extent.
If I swing my sword as it is, it’ll be parried and the battle will return to its previous state. My hand felt stiff… I felt like I’ve seen a similar situation on TV before?

Oh, is that it? Once upon a time, during the Rugby World Cup, a player was stuttering about how he could overwhelm an opponent he was trying to avoid…
Should I try the same thing?

I lowered my stance and raised my shield. Then took a big stride forward while holding out my sword.
The opponent read my intention to close distance, twisting its body to repel my advancing sword with its shield.
I didn’t care. I kept marching forward. All the while lowering my posture even more.
I was aiming for the feet. My bare hands are also weapons!

The sword of the opponent that swung down was defended with a shield. My body followed the momentum, and I dove right toward my target.
I reached out and hugged its leg and pulled it in at once.
I landed hard on the ground and it was quite painful.

However, the opponent was completely caught off guard and dropped to the ground on its hips.
The weapon I could use right now…is the shield!
I swung down my shield near the opponent’s face. Guarded.

I kept swinging down regardless. Again. And again.
The goblin screamed at the continuous shield blow that shattered its guard.
Good, I wanted to hear that voice!

I let go of the sword when I jumped in. So I punched with ymy free right hand. Kicked while getting up. Then stomped on it.
Then, with momentum, I swung my shield down right on its face.
swing down, swing down, punch, kick.

When the resistance gradually weakened, I suddenly calmed down, pretending to put my hand on my waist, and held a knife in my right hand that I pulled out from another dimension.
After sinking it firmly into its chest, the goblin stopped moving as if it had given up.
Not wanting to take chances, I shoved the knife into its neck as well.
Phew, now I can rest assured. So I looked up.

The other people who overthrew the enemy were observing me with a slightly withdrawn feeling.

[…Ah. Why do you feel like a Berserker when it comes to battle?]

Eeh? Isn’t everyone like this? I’m just fighting desperately.

[Because it’s what I can do. Not like I can fight as splendidly as Elliot does now, can I?]

[Hmm, that’s a noble attitude. But I don’t think it’s possible for others to imitate my splendor, but please don’t be discouraged.]

For the time being, Elliot seemed to be doing fine, so I’m relieved.
Or rather, while I was wrestling with the leader, did he dispatch the rest of the leader and the goblin master? Elliot, you can’t go wrong.
And I’m not even trying to flatter him.

[I don’t think there will be any more reinforcements, but there may be other parties outside. Let’s handle it without letting our guard down.]

[Are we going to process the corpse right here?]

[If possible, burn the house here so that it can’t be reused. There should be females, so find them and kill them. It’s a bit cruel, but the children as well. Let’s split up and explore inside.]

When I rolled up the cloth at the entrance of the house that was assigned to me, a mini-sized goblin and a light-colored goblin threatened me while screaming. Are these female and baby goblins?
I blocked their attacks with my shield and retaliated, crushing their heads one by one. It’s a little pitiful, but it didn’t bother me as much as I expected.
Come to think of it, I didn’t feel particularly emotional when I defeated the humanoid goblin for the first time. ……Is this the kind of person I am?

Some percent of the soldiers who have killed people have PTSD… I’ve seen documentaries, but conversely, other than that certain percent, they’ve returned calmly.
It’s not like they’re less ethical or worse than the traumatized ones. I was just on that side.
I ended up thinking that.

When I moved to the third house to visit, I found something moving in the back.
Goblin?
I carefully peeled off the cloth, and when I quietly held my sword and observed it… it was a person.

[Hmm… what…?]

She’s dirty, but she’s probably a fairly young woman, and she’s completely naked. A crane was tied around the neck and tied to the support of the building, suggesting that she was confined here.

[Are you okay? Were you kidnapped by goblins?]

[Eh.]

The woman looked at me.

[K…kyaaaaーーーーーーーーーーーー!]

Why? Did she think I’m a villain or something?

[I’m sorry, but since this is still the enemy’s line, I can’t bring you out like that. There are women in my party, let me call her.]

[Wait, wait… I’m sorry… Um… Party? Are you guys adventurers?]

[…Adventurer? Private mercenaries to be exact.]

Adventurer exists in this world?

[U, un. Got it. Please call the woman in your party.]

[Before that, I’ll do a general safety check. Do you want me to remove the shackle around your neck?]

[Y, yes, please.]

I approach the woman and try to hit the ivy that acts as a collar with my sword, but it doesn’t cut. If I try to remove it poorly, her neck will be squeezed and it will make things more difficult.

[Sorry, I don’t know how to remove this. Wait here a little longer.]

The woman showed a disappointed expression, but she didn’t say anything in particular, perhaps because she didn’t want to stay naked with me around.

[I found a human female. She’s tied up with something like a collar, can someone take it off?]

I told the party that gathered after a while. No one except me seemed to have found anything strange.

[A woman? Then the three of us will go see her.]

[Please do. We will keep watch outside.]

[Never thought someone was taken captive by the goblins. What an unfortunate woman…]

Elliott lowered his eyes.
He’s a little feminist, this guy.
…..Well, he’s surrounded by sex slaves after all.

While dealing with the goblins who returned halfway through, after waiting for a full hour, the women finally came back.
Next to them, I could see a woman wearing the cloak that Marie wore walking with her head down.
I don’t think there’s anything to ask here about what happened, so the situation is over for the time being.

[I will talk about the reason later, but for the time being, I decided to take this girl and return to the city.]

Marie explained while looking at the woman.

[It seems her name is Aawinda. Is Aada okay?]

[Yes, I don’t mind. …..thank you.]

Aawinda bowed her head firmly. Oh, I was staring blankly at it while thinking that there was actually a custom of bowing heads here.

With Aawinda along with us, the return journey took a little slower pacing. Trying to avoid goblins, we headed straight to the south as quickly as possible without making any detour.
According to Marie’s explanation during that time, Aawinda seems to be a good young lady who traveled from the west to visit her relatives.

However, when she was about to enter Slurge from the north, she was attacked by bandits and the guards were scattered.
So, she went into the forest and tried to run away from her pursuers, but she ended up in the goblin forest.
It is said that one of the warriors who accompanied her was also killed by the goblins, and she was the only one who was handed over to the village and held captive.

[Who else was imprisoned?]

[None other as far as I know.]

[I see… because it’s a new village. It just so happened that you were the first victim.]

Elliot lightly hugged her shoulder and comforted her.
I was yelled at just by looking, but he is allowed to do that!
This is “limited to good-looking guys (including atmosphere)”. Damn.

[The thieves….. did they move because they thought Slurge were delicious because the price of goblins had risen, or were they aiming for a place where the warrior corps had become scarce…in any case, the thieves had more goblins, new nests, It’s nothing but the result of a combination of misfortunes…]

[…..I agree.]

I wonder what will happen to the girl captured by the goblins.
It’s said that she’s a good young lady from a good family, but will it become difficult for her to get engaged with the fact that she’s been captured by goblins?
Oh, maybe we will have to keep that fact under the lid?

Wait?
Do we need to keep our mouths shut?
I was a little nervous.

[I’m going to ask you a question… What do you think will happen if you go home like this? If you want to pretend that you weren’t caught by the goblins, we’ll agree.]

Aawinda took a deep breath, then slowly opened her mouth.

[…That’s right. I have to think about such things, but… I’m not a noble, so I think I’ll be fine. In any case, I won’t do anything that will harm everyone who saved me.]

Oh, you even see through my amateur thinking. She’s smart. I’m sorry for that.

On that day, we spent the night outside the forest, and the next day, kept the fight with the goblins to a minimum, and escorted her back.
Before entering the town, Marie and the others took the lead and prepared clothes for Aawinda. Then, we all go into town again.
Since it’s not a day trip, we pay one silver coin per person.
Tsk.

I decided to leave Aawinda to Elliott and Marie and follow them around from behind.
Worst case, do you run away if you’re about to be erased?
I don’t know where… but I’m about to start living in another world.
Is it fun to move the base?

For today, Marie will escort Aawinda to a relative’s house, so we parted ways in front of the gate.
This time, the treatment of Aawinda was the top priority, and there were enemies that were defeated by me alone along the way, so it was decided to distribute the materials separately.

After that, I will have to exchange the money myself.
For the time being, I was tired, so I sent some remarkable materials to another dimension then reserved myself a room at an inn.


************Personal Data***********

Yoyo (Human)
Job  ☆ Interferer (10) Swordsman (4↑) Shield Bearer (3↑)

・Parameter
Attack G+
Defense G+
Agility F- (↑)
Endurance G
Magic G
Magic Resist G+

・Skill
View Status II, Manipulate Status, Job Addition II, Status Display, Hide Status
Weak Slash
Shield Strengthening

・Additional Information
none

=========

(Umu, isn’t that a good feeling?  Agility has increased by one level, and the overall level has increased. Well, just a little)

After confirming that nothing else had changed, I closed my status window and enjoyed the feeling of the bed for the first time in a while, and before I knew it, I had fallen asleep.

Leave a comment