Announcement + LN Glutton Berserker vol.2 cover (25/03/2018)

Sorry for the lack of new chapters last week.
Unexpectedly, several of my editors are busy at the same time so they can’t deliver the chapter. orz

– Sushi seems busy with his/her IRL and the latest Monster Hunter World new updates.
– Shirayuki told me that he planned to resign his current job, so he need to focus to tie-off his job before resign.

Thus, GGC, Motoyuusha, and One-Eyed Female General got delayed a bit.

Fortunately, Xaga and Mirp can deliver Glutton Berserker more faster than schedule. Enjoy your mass-releases of Glutton Berserker chapters in the following week! 😀

I hope the schedule will be revert back to normal next week.

=====

LN Glutton Berserker vol.2 cover

29340370_214896865729176_290357351330873344_n

MC and mysterious Gallia’s girl

=====

Please consider to send me some supports, so I can buy coffee or stuffs and deliver you some bonus chapters. I’d appreciated every $ that you sent to me~ 😉

Cheers.

20 thoughts on “Announcement + LN Glutton Berserker vol.2 cover (25/03/2018)

  1. Thanks for more this chapter, and thanks for translating the novel too, there have been few chapters so far, but I really really like this work ..

    Like

Leave a comment