Return of The Former Hero ch.194

Weekly chapters (2/2)

Enjoy and stay safe everyone.

Translator: Raizu
Editor: Shirayuki

Chapter 194. Former Hero – Taking in Earnest

Nnn…Nn?

When I was enjoying the happiness of being sandwiched all around, my consciousness suddenly awakened.

Is it a dream…?
So sad.

Anyway, my body felt dull.
Why am I so exhausted?

Oh, that’s right.
After having a wedding with everyone yesterday, I embraced everyone in their wedding dresses endlessly.

I was overly excited.

[Uh…]

I tried to get up, but I wasn’t tired.
However, it is a pleasant laziness in the sense that the reason is the only reason.

Wait?

I was the only one sleeping on the bed.
Looking at the clock, it’s already past noon.

Apparently I was sleeping deeply so my wives let me sleep a bit longer and left the bed without waking me up.

I let myself collapse on the bed again and closed my eyes.

I was lonely when I woke up without being surrounded by girls, but I can’t help it.

I decided to go back to bed again, just because I’m feeling lazy.

But, before I let go of my consciousness, I felt someone enter the bedroom.

Who might that be?

Well, only my brides can come into this bedroom and it was difficult to wake up so I remained on the bed with a drowsy consciousness.

「……」

The one who came into the bedroom stopped moving for a moment, perhaps noticing me still sleeping in bed.
And I knew from the way this person moved, they were careful not to wake me up.

I heard signs of wrapping around from the entrance of the bedroom to the bedside before gently getting up on the bed.
At this point, my drowsiness was completely gone, but somehow I missed the timing to get up, so I was wondering what the intruder of the bedroom would do after this. Well, such a mischievous idea sprouted and I decided to continue pretending to sleep.

The sign came close to me, and the harem-sized bed was dented by its weight.

When they looked into my face, I could smell the nice scent of a woman.

This scent is… Rithina.

I decided to continue sleeping and noticed the person just from the smell.

To be able to know a person by their smell meant I leveled up. 
What level is it?

I put it aside for now and feel Rithina staring at my face.

I wonder what is it?
It’s make my heart pounding hard.

This may be the case.
Is there a possibility that the coveted thing that all human males will dream of once: [Waking up in the morning with a girl giving you head]? It’s already past noon though.

Usually, I get up earlier than everyone else so I haven’t had that experience yet.

Even if someone else wakes up earlier than me, I will wake up at about the same time.
That’s what usually happens.

Therefore, the [Waking up in the morning with a girl giving you head] is still the situation I dreamt about.
…No, I’m still awake so I can’t achieve it exactly but I’m still pretending to sleep. I can just say [The girl will do it voluntarily]. The requirement can still be fully satisfied with that!

Haa.
No, wait.

It’s difficult to get people to do [that kind of thing] unless I’m lying on my back.

But, now I’m in a position where I’m turning sideways, bending my legs and curling up.

With this, no matter how hard you try, you are not in a position to do [that kind of thing]…!?

…What should I do?
Turn over. I have no choice but to turn over.

Naturally… I turn over very naturally. Don’t be enlightened.
Actually, I’ve been awake for a long time…!

[Hmm…hmm…]

I exhale a little and turn over in the opposite direction of Rithina, who was looking at my sleeping face.

I’m in a position where I lie on my back, spreading my legs out.
As a small play, I also scratched my neck with my left hand.

For a moment, I was about to sleep-talk saying, [I can’t eat anymore], but that was too much for me so I refrained myself.
That’s something only Laurier would probably say.

…but it’s perfect.
No matter how you look at it, you can only see it by turning over.
I even praise myself that there was nothing unnatural about the current situation.

「…」

Rithina reacted with a jerk when I turned over, but when I realized that I had just turned over, I looked into my face again.

After observing my sleeping face for a while, I found out that Rithina quietly approached me.

Then our lips lightly touched each other.

It was just a light kiss, not aone where we get to entangle our tongues.
However, that’s why it was a kiss that made me feel Rithina’s love for me.

Thanks to you, blood is sent to the lower half of the body in combination with waking up.

[…Hihi.]

Whether or not he knew it, Rithina laughed a little.
And Rithina’s hand touched my thigh.

Rithina’s fingers crawled on my thighs gently and quietly with just the fingertips so as not to wake me up.
Her finger slowly climbed toward my pelvis area.

After stroking through my pants a little sloppily, she unbuttoned it and invaded through the gap that was created.

Oh…here we go.

As expected, Rithina-sama.
You understood this kind of [What I wanted you to do] the best!

…Wait?
Nnn?
Rithina…..?

I suddenly noticed when Rithina’s fingers started stroking me directly.

[Umm… Rithina, did you know that I’m awake?]

I stopped pretending to be asleep and asked Rithina that while raising my body a little.

[Oh? Good morning, Haruto-kun…what’s the matter?]

Rithina wasn’t surprised by my sudden awakening and she smiled and purred.

Rithina is a『curse-bearer』, that can [See] to certain extent what the other person thinks in a situation where there are no other people around.

Right now, there are only two people in this bedroom, me and Rithina.
Perhaps she had noticed that I was awake from the time she entered the room.

And of course, she also knew exactly what I wanted to do.

[No, that’s fine…]

[What’s the matter…]

Rithina kept purring, but her hand movement became more stimulating, contrary to her facial expressions and words.

[More than that, Haruto-kun. It is rare for you to sleep so soundly. Did you try too hard yesterday?]

While saying that, Rithina stroked my ‘head’ to work.

[Yes…that’s…]

I couldn’t breathe and my hips floated up.
It felt good in many ways.

[Fufu…]

Rithina laughed happily, perhaps because she also felt good from seeing my reaction.
Then, she climbed on top of me.

Rithina’s big breasts were pressed against my chest, distorting their shape.
My eyes were nailed to the view…

[Hey, Haruto-kun? What should I do after this?]

Rithina, who has a good eye, asked.

[What should you do… Rithina-sama, can you see it?]

Well, I think it’s obvious what I want her to do now, regardless of whether they can see it or not.

[Hmm? What is it? I want Haruto to tell me.]

It looks fun.
Alright. Let’s say it.

[I want you to squeeze it between your breasts!]

Is there anything else I would like to see in front of the magnificent valley that stretches out in front of me? No, no.

[But it would be cuter if you acted a little more shy…]

Rithina pulled away a little, probably because I said it so openly.

I said it myself, but it’s terrible. Not much.
So, I decided to take revenge.

[Ah…mmm…mmm…]

I put my hand around Rithina’s waist, which was already in close contact with me, and then hugged her and kissed her.
This time, it’s not just a light kiss like before, but a deep kiss that uses the tongue.
Then, I rolled around while kissing and changed our position.

[Kyaa…!?]

Rithina was surprised and ended up releasing her hand in my pants, but it can’t be helped.

[Rithina.]

[Y-yes…]

When I was in a state where I could lay down on Rithina, I said Rithina’s name while looking at her eyes.
The point here is taking charge.

I know.
Normally, Rithina tries to play with me, but once I take charge, she goes into obedience mode.

After entering obedience mode, Rithina liked it when I ordered her around or was a little rough.

Since she usually stands above everyone as a princess, is it a desire or something like that that I want to obey in front of me?
Well, that might be something Rithina herself may not know.

Anyway, by forcibly changing the position and taking charge, Rithina’s facial expression switched to a more sloppy one and she was staring at me with moist eyes that seemed to expect something.

That’s why I forcefully took off Rithina’s clothes and put it on her chest.
It is an overwhelming pressure.

――――――――――

[That… I’m not sure, but did we take too long?]

After enjoying Rithina’s chest for a while, I was calm while hugging Rithina on the bed.

I was crazy about it until a while ago, but now I can see things very calmly.
Looking at things calmly, is it okay for me to detain monopolize Rithina for an hour?

After all, I had a wedding yesterday and today, I’m cleaning up… Anyway, I remembered that Rithina was saying something about having a lot to do.

[Eh? Ah… then you don’t have to worry about it. I was taking a break, and thinking that Haruto might still be asleep, I thought I’d refresh myself by seeing your sleeping face.]

[Hey, sleeping face…]

How can she refresh herself by seeing my sleeping face?
Well, I also like to see everyone’s sleeping faces so I know what she means.

[And what kind of dream does Haruto have… I was a little interested.]

Rithina says such a thing while looking at me with a gleam.

The dream I’m having?

[Ah…you can see what I’m thinking. That means you can also see the dream I’m having?]

If there’s nobody else around, Rithina can see what the other person is thinking.
So dreams are also included…?

[No…I haven’t tried it so I don’t know if I can see it.]

[Oh, is that so?]

So she hasn’t tried it yet.

[Because… I’ve never slept alone like this with someone other than Haruto.]

[I see.]

I am convinced with what she said.

「…」

When I’m convinced by myself, Rithina silently stares into my eyes.

So pretty.

…or not.

[What’s the matter?]

If you look at each other in bed with such a good mood while hugging each other naked like this, you will lose your calm.

I was getting excited again.

[…I thought Haruto was a mysterious person.]

Eh?

Is there something wrong with me?
Were there any mysterious elements in the current conversation?

[What is it?]

Since it confused me, I asked Rithina what she really wants.

[…because.]

Rithina seemingly choked before she could finish.
But, after a moment of thought, she continued her words.

[Because despite knowing that when I’m alone with you, I can see your thoughts, you don’t care at all. If anyone else knew about my curse, they would be crept out and end up trying to stay away from me. ]

Rithina finished her words before gazing at me.
As if trying to figure out something…

Anyway, it’s creepy.

Ah, I see.
Is that so?

If I had that ability, it would be convenient to know where and how the girl would feel comfortable…I was only thinking about that.

[Fufu.]

Rithina suddenly laughs.

Oops, no good. Rithina could see my current thoughts.

[I like Haruto-kun’s honest and unremarkable thoughts.]

While saying that, Rithina kissed me lightly.

[Is that so? Ehehe.]

Easy.

[I can be honest in front of Haruto…]

Maybe the words weren’t for me as she was muttering so quietly that I might miss it.
I don’t know what that was the intention of the word, but Rithina, who looked at me with a shy expression, is very cute and adorable.

I want to kiss her.

[Hmm…..]

Putting my strength into hugging her tighter, I stuck out my lips while pulling Rithina in.
I can easily kiss her with just a little bit.

[Oh, right. I forgot.]

However, my actions are hindered by a word from Rithina. Gununu.

[Haruto-kun. That was the one I was going to before. It seems to be convenient.]

Eh?

I didn’t know what Rithina was saying for a moment, but I immediately thought of it.

[What do you mean… maybe?]

[Yes… it’s a honeymoon.]

While saying that, Rithina kissed me.

I took it in earnest.

2 thoughts on “Return of The Former Hero ch.194

  1. Thanks for the chapter.

    Rithina reacted with a jerk when I turned over, but when I realized that I had just turned over, I looked into my face again. <- pretty sure those I marked should be “she”

    Like

  2. Error?
    Rithina reacted with a jerk when I turned over, but when I realized that I had just turned over, I looked into my face again. -> Rithina reacted with a jerk when I turned over, but when she realized that I had just turned over, she looked into my face again.

    Thanks for the treat.

    Like

Leave a comment