A Random Rants (or not?) for this week (10 October 2017)

Finally, it’s October! Two of my favorite novels were released in the end of last month. I guess you can guess it?
It’s Dungeon Defense and Overlord. 😀

 

I was following of those series from start. Maybe because I have overdose of harem-moe-moe-moe-romcom story, so I enjoyed a bit messed-up story like those novels.

Anyway, I did subbing Overlord Ple Ple Pleiades too.

Check them out below:

 

 

 

Pleiades with Pandora’s Actor

 

 

Pleiades with Hamsuke

The fanfic of Overlord volume 12 translation currently being worked on by Nigel.

As for the release date for vol.13, I heard it’ll be around Winter. (February, maybe?)
The anime itself has been confirmed got S2 and gonna airing in the next season (Hopefully).

Anyway, I’ll looking forward for Overlord stuff in the future!

=========

In the another note, I did subbed Fate/Prototype Drama CD vol.1 Preview.

In case anyone interested:

 

 

 

 

Well, that’s all my rants for now.
I’ll update the ToC of my novel projects later or maybe next week.

Have a nice day! Ja na!

2 thoughts on “A Random Rants (or not?) for this week (10 October 2017)

Leave a comment