Weekly status update and Announcement for new project (again).

Sup, Raizu is here!

As the title said, I’ll pick-up another new title for my side-project and also, I think it’s good time for me to open sponsored chapter.

chibi_beatrix_by_arthemis_pink

First of all, I’ll make short explaination on why I decided to do them. Please bear with the wall of text.

My job IRL has 8 work hours and since I’m working in-door so whenever I have free time and my daily tasks is finished, I can translate some stuff. (That’s exclude my free time at home)

It might be sound good for you my readers, but apparently this will lead to an another issue. I’ve stocked-up too many chapters on TLC/editing queques. (Check out my progress below).

Thus, I’m thinking to make something like sponsored chapter. This way, I can release more chapters beside the regular ones. Of course, I’m planning to divide it to my hardworking editor(s) too later on.

For now, I’ll set-up $25 for a chapter. Once it reaching that amount, I’ll post a new chapter as sponsored chapter. Of course, I’ll mention your initial name on it. It’s literary like you all buying a new chapter from us. (You can check the right-side menu bar for the update. I’ll manually update it everyday).

As reminder, the regular chapters will release in every monday/tuesday and weekend. The regular and sponsored chapter will be posted, depends on which one is ready and fully edited from one of my projects.

I guess that’s all.
Also, I give you some hint(s) for my new project on this post.

Have a nice day everyone!

======

The translation progress of this week:

1. Takami no Kago:

Chapter 74-76: TL is complete (currently on TLC/editing).
Chapter 77: TL in-progress.

2. Katte Kita Motoyuusha/The Return of Former Hero:

Chapter 91-93: TL is complete (currently on TLC/editing).
Chapter 94: TL in progress.

3. Gacha Girl Corps
Chapter 7: Will be posted soon.
Chapter 8-15: TL is complete (currently on TLC/editing).
Chapter 16: TL in progress.

4. Secret Project “FFIX Beatrix”
Chapter 1: Ready to post anytime.
Chapter 2: TL is complete (currently on TLC/editing).
Chapter 3: TL in progress.

Note:
Rest assured, my editors have direct access to my google drive account for their own projects. If somehow I’m busy with IRL stuff, they will deliver it somehow. 😀

=====

Project Beatrix.
I found this novel by chance. After I read it up to chapter 30, I found it interesting.
I hope you all will like it too.

beatrix_ff9_fanart_by_thomasukun-d9fkme5

5 thoughts on “Weekly status update and Announcement for new project (again).

Leave a comment